We provided our Dental Client with a ROI of 600% after just 60 days
To put that in perspective, that’s $6 back for every $1 they spent. Our client spent $2,922 on Marketing and received 43 new customers, providing a return of $16,848. Assuming these new customers stay loyal to their dentist, the actual ROI would be over 1000%, if we took into account future billings.
Services we provided:
- Google Ads: Our awesome PPC team was able to secure the Number 1 spot for the search “Dentist Near Me” in the locations surrounding the Dental Clinic. The majority of clicks booked in an appointment on the Dentists landing page.
- Facebook Ads: We also ran a few retargetting ads on Facebook to encourage users to book in an appointment. We targeted the users that clicked on the Google ad but didn’t book in an appointment.
Want the same results?
We have formed an ongoing, long term relationship with this client by providing excellent results. This client pays us a monthly rate of $2,000AUD for the management of their marketing, which in the grand scheme of things is absolutely worth it for the amount of revenue we bring to their business.
We currently have the capacity to take on a few more Marketing clients in the Dental industry. Simply book in a Free Consultation here
to get a quote and to get started.
Thanks for reading!